Social login voor leden:

Voorzitter

  Ondervoorzitter
Communicatie & sponsoring
matthieu Calu   Pieter Vanhessche  
Matthieu Calu
matthieu.calu@nzvc.be
Pieter Vanhessche
pieter.vanhessche@nzvc.be

 

 

   
Penningmeester Secretaris

Ides Jansseune

  Sebastien Abeloos 

Ides Jansseune
ides.jansseune@nzvc.be

Sebastien Abeloos
sebastien.abeloos@nzvc.be

 

 

   
Bestuurder
Fleetmanager
  Bestuurder
Facilitair manager
Bart Pattyn   "Helmut 
Bart Pattyn
bart.pattyn@nzvc.be
  Helmut Walgraeve
helmut.walgraeve@nzvc.be
 
Het bestuur is bereikbaar via bestuur@nzvc.be.

Noordzee Vliegclub - Nieuwpoortsesteenweg 947 8400 Oostende - Tel 059 30 04 79 - info@nzvc.be - 

 - Copyright 2020